MY ANGEL MUSE DIVINE

“Get back to work, ya lazy git!”

This entry was posted in Creative Process, Getting Things Done, Humor, Inspirational, short stories, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MY ANGEL MUSE DIVINE

  1. apparentbook says:

    On the subject of muses – I am not sure if you listen to it, but Radiolab (http://www.radiolab.org/archive/) had an excellent radio show about self-motivation called “Help!”. I highly recommend it! My word Count for the week coming later tonight….

    • mybluescreen says:

      Hey, awesome! Thank you for the link. I will try to check that out this week. Sounds right up my alley. And thanks in advance for your word count. I’ll be updating the widget and posting mine on Monday’s post. Been so behind…!

  2. You can have my word count since the last if you make the doggie be nice! My contrbution: 2,441.

    • mybluescreen says:

      Doggie says thank you! And though she doesn’t really want it known, she’s actually super sweet and was merely yawning when I snapped this shot. Dogs are so funny-looking to me. I say that with affection you understand. Very awesome word count! I’ll post mine tomorrow and update the whole widget thing so we know where things stand. 🙂

  3. Pingback: CAPTAIN’S LOG | My Blue Screen

Leave a comment